Board of Commissioners


Anoka, MN 55303

To find your commissioner district, go to the Minnesota Secretary of State's Polling Place Finder at and enter your home address.

To find commissioner terms of office and committee appointments, see the Anoka County Public Officials Guide.

Name Title Email Phone
Braastad, Julie District 2 Commissioner 763-324-4713
Kordiak, Jim District 4 Commissioner 763-788-9651
Gamache, Mike District 5 Commissioner 763-324-4700
Look, Matt District 1 Commissioner 763-324-4700
Schulte, Scott Vice Chair, District 7 Commissioner 763-324-4712
Sivarajah, Rhonda Chair, District 6 Commissioner 763-324-4706
West, Robyn District 3 Commissioner 763-324-4700