News Flash

Sheriff's Office News Flashes

Posted on: March 27, 2019

Six Detention Deputies Sworn In

Picture of Six New Detention Deputies along with the Sheriff and Chief Deputy

On March 18, 2019, six Detention Deputies were sworn in by Sheriff James Stuart. Detention Deputies Jeremiah Drinkwine, Hunter Arvidson, Tyler Trier, Joseph Pyhtila, Chris Pagel, and Jordan Janisch took their official oath with the Anoka County Sheriff's Office.


Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Sheriff's Office News Flashes

Anoka County Law Day 2019

Posted on: March 27, 2019

Heroes Walk 4 Women

Posted on: March 27, 2019