School District Voters

ISD #11 School District Election Information

For Hennepin and Anoka County Residents

Anoka-Hennepin ISD 11 has contracted with Anoka County Elections to administer their school district election to be held on November 5, 2019. As a result, our office will be serving ISD 11 residents residing in BOTH Hennepin and Anoka Counties.

Where to Vote

The school district has established 17 Election Day voting locations for ISD 11 voters residing in the following precincts:

Anoka County

  • Andover: P-2
  • Anoka: (all)
  • Blaine: W-1 P-4, W-2 P-1, W-2 P-2A, W-2 P-2B, W-2 P-3, W-2 P-4A, W-2 P-6, W-3 (all)
  • Coon Rapids: W-3 P-2, W-3 P-3, W-3 P-4, W-4 P-1, W-5 (all)
  • Fridley: W-3 P-1, W-3 P-2
  • Ramsey: W-2 P-1, W-2 P-2, W-3 P-1, W-3 P-2, W-4 P-1, W-4 P-2

Hennepin County

  • Brooklyn Center: P-02, P-03
  • Brooklyn Park: W-E P-1A, W-E P-2, W-E P-4A, W-E P-5, W-E P-6A, W-C P-8

Please note your voting location may be different than the location you voted at in the last election.

Use the poll finder to find your voting location for the November 5 election or call us at (763) 324-1300 for assistance.

Absentee Voting

In-person absentee voting for both Hennepin County and Anoka County residents is available only at the Anoka County Government Center.

All voters can also request an absentee ballot by mail.