ACCFC Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of the Collaborative Coordinator, Christine Cole; the Co-Chairs: Jerry Pederson, Director of Anoka County Community Social Services and Behavioral Health; and Laura Seifert-Hertling, Director of Special Services Fridley ISD #14; a Vice Chair, Jonelle Hubbard, Director of the Anoka County Public Health and Environmental Services; an Anoka County Assistant Attorney, Nancy Norman; a Community Agency Representative, Rob Edwards of Lee Carlson Center for Mental Health; and our PR Consultant, Jill Brown in Communications.

This committee meets six times a year, and provides guidance to ACCFC staff, communication between board leadership and staff, planning and operational decision-making.