Rhonda Sivarajah  
Board of Commissioners
Title: Chair, District 6 Commissioner
Phone: 763-323-5746
District 6 Map
Rhonda Sivarajah, Commissioner District 6, Board Chair

Anoka County Government Center
2100 Third Ave.
Anoka, MN 55303

Ph: 763-323-5746

To find your commissioner district, go to the Minnesota Secretary of State's Polling Place Finder at pollfinder.sos.state.mn.us and enter your home address.

To find commissioner terms of office and committee appointments, see the Anoka County Public Officials Guide.

Return to Staff Directory