County Home Page News Flash

Posted on: January 4, 2017

Commissioner Julie Braastad Named to Anoka County Committees

 Commissioner Julie Braastad was named chair of the county’s Intergovernmental & Community Relations and Public Safety Committees, and vice chair of the Management and Human Services Committees at the Anoka County Board’s January 3, 2017, organizational meeting. In addition, she will serve on the Airport; Finance and Capital Improvements; Ag Preservations Credit Ad Hoc; and Minnesota Extension Committees. 

Read the full news release.
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email