Contact Us

Divisions

Please Note: DO NOT EMAIL to report a crime or request assistance for an ongoing incident. Email accounts are not monitored 24 hours a day. If you wish to report a crime, call 911 or the non-emergency dispatch phone (763) 427-1212.

Administration


Chief Deputy Kevin Halweg
763-323-5033
kevin.halweg@co.anoka.mn.us
Commander Paul Sommer
763-323-5006
paul.sommer@co.anoka.mn.us
Lieutenant Brent Erickson
763-323-5058
mailto:brent.erickson@co.anoka.mn.us
 

 
Criminal Investigations


Commander Bryon Fuerst
763-323-5034
bryon.fuerst@co.anoka.mn.us
Lieutenant Wayne Heath
763-323-5045
wayne.heath@co.anoka.mn.us
Crime Scene Sgt. 
763-323-5047
@co.anoka.mn.us
 

Patrol


Commander  Brian Podany
763-754-4524
brian.podany@co.anoka.mn.us
Lieutenant Paul Lenzmeier
763-754-4526
paul.lenzmeier@co.anoka.mn.us
 


Justice Services


Commander Michelle Orlando
763-323-5011
michelle.orlando@co.anoka.mn.us
Lieutenant Ron Bouley
763-323-5028
ron.bouley@co.anoka.mn.us
 

Jail


Commander Dave Pacholl
763-323-5070
dave.pacholl@co.anoka.mn.us
Lieutenant Sheila Larson
763-323-5056
sheila.larson@co.anoka.mn.us
Lieutenant David Tedrow
763-323-5071
 David.Tedrow@co.anoka.mn.us
  

Forensic Lab


Lab Director Scott Ford
763-323-5212
 scott.ford@co.anoka.mn.us
Quality Assurance Manager Shawn Gallagher
763-767-4661
 shawn.gallagher@co.anoka.mn.us
  
  
  


Crime Prevention


Laura Landes
763-464-4664
laura.landes@co.anoka.mn.us
 

Anoka County Sheriff's Office
13301 Hanson Blvd NW
Andover, MN 55304

See  map of location
 
Phone: 763-323-5000
Fax: 763-422-7503
E-mail: sheriff@co.anoka.mn.us *



*PLEASE NOTE:
This Email address does not go directly to Sheriff Stuart. Your message will be read by administrative support staff who will direct your message to the appropriate division. You may experience a delay in receiving a response.
PLEASE CALL 911 TO REPORT A CRIME.

Main office hours
8:00 am - 4:30pm